Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, January 26, 2020

 
Healing Emotional and Physical Pain Through Yoga (1.5 CEs)
1/26/2020
Location: West Bloomfield, Michigan    Time: 1-2:30pm
Healing Emotional and Physical Pain Through Yoga (1.5 CEs)

Monday, January 27, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Michigan Board of Social Work Meetings
1/28/2020
Location: lansing, Michigan    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
Children, Youth and Family Workgroup
1/29/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
Social Work Criminal Legal Workgroup
2/6/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
Private Practice Work Group
2/7/2020
Location: Lansing    Time: 10:00- 11:30 am
 
Aging/Gerontology Work Group
2/7/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 1-3pm
 

Saturday, February 15, 2020

 
NASW Museum Series: Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History (1.5 CEs)
2/15/2020
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 2-3:30pm
NASW Museum Series: Charles H. Wright Museum of African American History (1.5 CEs)

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
Campaign School
2/21/2020 » 2/22/2020
Time: 8:30 AM
 
Legislative Social Policy Committee
2/21/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12:00 pm -1:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Social Work Criminal Legal Workgroup
3/5/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
Private Practice Work Group
3/6/2020
Location: Lansing    Time: 10:00- 11:30 am
 
Aging/Gerontology Work Group
3/6/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 1-3pm
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
M-PACE Committee Meeting
3/9/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Capitol Action Day 2020
3/19/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 9:00 am -2:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal