Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Private Practice Work Group
5/1/2020
Location: Lansing    Time: 10:00- 11:30 am
 
Aging/Gerontology Work Group
5/1/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: From 1-3pm
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Social Work Criminal Legal Workgroup
5/7/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 am
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
M-PACE Committee Meeting
5/11/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
Legislative Social Policy Committee
5/15/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12:00 pm -1:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Social Work Criminal Legal Workgroup
6/4/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 am
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
Legislative Social Policy Committee
6/19/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12:00 pm -1:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
Social Work Criminal Legal Workgroup
7/2/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 am
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
M-PACE Committee Meeting
7/13/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
Legislative Social Policy Committee
7/17/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12:00 pm -1:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
Social Work Criminal Legal Workgroup
8/6/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 am
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
Legislative Social Policy Committee
8/21/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12:00 pm -1:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Social Work Criminal Legal Workgroup
9/3/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 am
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
M-PACE Committee Meeting
9/14/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
Legislative Social Policy Committee
9/18/2020
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 12:00 pm -1:30 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal