Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Share |

M-PACE 2016 Election Endorsements

Michigan House:

  • Stephanie Chang, MSW  for the  6th District – Wayne (southwest Detroit, downtown Detroit, near eastside of Detroit, Ecorse, River Rouge)
  • Theresa Abed, LMSW  for the 71st District – Eaton (excluding Brookfield Township, Eaton Rapids, Eaton Township, Hamlin Township)
  • Tim Sneller  for the 50th District – Genesee (Burton, Grand Blanc, Grand Blanc Twp., Mundy Twp.)
  • Abdullah Hammoud for the 15th District – Wayne (Dearborn - excluding northeast portions)
  • Collene Lamonte for the 91st District – Muskegon (Most townships outside of City of Muskegon)
  • Darrin Camilleri for the 23rd District – Wayne (Brownstown Twp., Gibraltar, Grosse Ile Twp., Huron Twp., Trenton, and Woodhaven) 
  • Donna Lasinski for the 52nd District – Washtenaw (West of Ann Arbor)
  • Bryan Mielke for the 99th District – Isabella (Mt. Pleasant) & Midland (excluding Midland proper)
  • Dan Scripps for the 101st District – Benzie, Leelanau, Manistee, and Mason
  • John Fisher for the 61st District – Kalamazoo (Portage, Alamo Twp, Oshtemo Twp, Parchment)




Ballot Proposals:


Regional Transit Authority Tax Levy - to improve and expand regional transit in Southeast Michigan: Vote Yes



NASW-PACE 2016 Endorsements 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal