Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
Exploring Adoption (1 Ethics CE)
1/22/2018
Location: Marquette    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Private Practice Work Group
2/2/2018
Location: Lansing   
 
Aging/Geriatric Work Group
2/2/2018
Location: Lansing   
 

Saturday, February 3, 2018

 
NASW Nights with the Detroit Pistons vs. Miami Heat
2/3/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 7:00 PM
NASW Nights with the Detroit Pistons vs. Miami Heat

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Financial Social Work: Responding the Grand Challenges (5.5 CEs)
2/9/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Region 5 Networking Meet-Up
2/20/2018
Location: Midland    Time: 6:00 PM
Region 5 Networking Meet-Up
When Pain Becomes Addiction: The Opiod Epidemic (2 Pain Management CEs)
2/20/2018
Location: West Bloomfield, Michigan    Time: 7-9pm
When Pain Becomes Addiction: The Opiod Epidemic (2 Pain Management CEs)

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Private Practice Work Group
3/2/2018
Location: Lansing   
 
Aging/Geriatric Work Group
3/2/2018
Location: Lansing   
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
NASW Nights with the Detroit Pistons vs. Chicago Bulls
3/9/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 7:00 PM
NASW Nights with the Detroit Pistons vs. Chicago Bulls

Friday, April 20, 2018

 
Social Work Ethics Institute (6 CEs)
4/20/2018
Location: Ypsilanti, Michigan    Time: 9am - 4pm
 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

 
SOCIAL WELFARE in CUBA: A Holistic View of Human and Environmental Sustainability

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
The Business of Social Work Conference (6 CEs)
5/10/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan   
The Business of Social Work Conference (6 CEs)

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
Museum Series Part 5: The Jim Crow Museum of Racist Memorabilia (2 CEs)
6/16/2018
Location: Big Rapids,, Michigan    Time: 1:00 PM
Museum Series Part 5: The Jim Crow Museum of Racist Memorabilia (2 CEs)
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal